Convocation 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014 I graduated. I received my Bachelor of Health Science degree with a Minor in Philosophy. It was held at the National Arts Centre. A pretty good experience.

20140618-151911-55151903.jpg

I have a lot to be grateful for. Overall, despite the fact that I failed Anatomy & Physiology I in my first year and struggled throughout the 4 years in other respects, the Lord was good and merciful and helped me persevere till the end. I see a little bit more each day how this choice of program, despite my bitterness at times, has been extremely providential and how the Lord will be using it as a front to fight for Truth.

20140618-152258-55378209.jpg

Ha, so now I’ve got a BA in Philosophy to complete for next year and then I am done undergrad for good. Two Honours degrees in 5 years isn’t too bad at all.

Pax et caritas,
C.

2 thoughts on “Convocation 2014

Leave a Reply

